play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ian Farrell Motor Co

At Ian Farrell Motor Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ian Farrell Motor Co

Ian Farrell Motor Co
5
4.9

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really helpful service without pressure.

    By Louise G on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. No pressure to buy but helpful advice given. Seller was knowledgeable about cars and able to answer our questions.


  • 5

    An overall pleasant experience, well worth a visit

    By Maureen S on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have used Ian Farrell Motor Co twice, once 4 years ago and once this week. All the cars are listed and described on their website. I drove the cars I was interested in both times and bought one each time. I was treated well and The salesman was knowledgable about the cars. As a female, I feel it is important to trust the dealer - we've all heard bad reports. I left a deposit and returned a few days later to pick up the car


  • 5

    Thanks again, Ian Farrell motor co.

    By Chris P on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great professional service again, this is the 2nd time buying a car from Ian Farrell motor co, and would definitely buy again from them, friendly, no pressure to buy, my recent purchase is a 9 year old Volvo s40, with low miles, and full service history, (bargain), it drives and feels like brand new, and even get next years mot for free! Great experience all round!!


  • 5

    Great garage!!

    By Daniel H on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have used before for buying a car and for MOT and Services and would never go anywhere else. Great service, not pushy at all. From confirming purchase to picking the car up took 2 days.


  • 5

    Very impressed and would certainly recommend!

    By Alex C on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased my first car from Ian Farrell Motor Company and I have to say - the whole experience was very pleasant and much more straightforward than I had thought it would be. The car itself runs very well and the price I paid for it was very competitive. Ian Farrell Motor Company made what I thought would be a headache of a process into a highly enjoyable experience!


  • 5

    Great car, great service

    By Rosamund C on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is second time I've bought a car from Ian Farrell Motors and it hasn't disappointed. Great car, great service, I'd recommend them to anyone!


  • 5

    Highly Recommend!

    By Emma L on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought my new car from Ian Farrell Motor Company and they were absolutely fantastic! Brilliant service, friendly and helpful. The guys at the workshop even got my car ready early so I didn't have to struggle getting to work. My car is everything I hoped for and more, and I really can't fault my experience at Ian Farrell Motor Company - highly recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Vicky P on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really nice people. Quick and easy purchase would definitely recommend to a friend.

    Reply from Ian Farrell Motor Co on 16/09/19

    Thanks for review Vicxky.


  • 5

    a proffesional business. with great customer care

    By JOHN W on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased my third vehicle from Ian Farrell Motor co, I can only say I was treated with professional care throughout , (as always ) by both sales staff and mechanics who I have always serviced and maintained my vehicles .

    Reply from Ian Farrell Motor Co on 16/09/19

    Thanks for your repeat custom John, much appreciated.


  • 5

    Friendly, fantastic customer service and efficient

    By Jodie D on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Could not rate this garage enough. Really friendly staff, especially the member of staff who dealt with me, really efficient in responding to calls and emails, made me feel like nothing was too much hassle. The service he provided was fantastic, he kept the car for a week whilst I was on holiday came back to a car that had been fully serviced and MOT'd, car was squeaky clean and was such an easy handover. Thank you very much to the staff at the garage, I would highly recommend your garage and services to friends and family.

    Reply from Ian Farrell Motor Co on 16/09/19

    Glad we could help, and thanks for your review.


‹ Prev Next ›