play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ian Farrell Motor Co

At Ian Farrell Motor Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ian Farrell Motor Co

Ian Farrell Motor Co
5
4.9

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Recommend!

    By Emma L on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought my new car from Ian Farrell Motor Company and they were absolutely fantastic! Brilliant service, friendly and helpful. The guys at the workshop even got my car ready early so I didn't have to struggle getting to work. My car is everything I hoped for and more, and I really can't fault my experience at Ian Farrell Motor Company - highly recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Vicky P on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really nice people. Quick and easy purchase would definitely recommend to a friend.

    Reply from Ian Farrell Motor Co on 16/09/19

    Thanks for review Vicxky.


  • 5

    a proffesional business. with great customer care

    By JOHN W on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased my third vehicle from Ian Farrell Motor co, I can only say I was treated with professional care throughout , (as always ) by both sales staff and mechanics who I have always serviced and maintained my vehicles .

    Reply from Ian Farrell Motor Co on 16/09/19

    Thanks for your repeat custom John, much appreciated.


  • 5

    Friendly, fantastic customer service and efficient

    By Jodie D on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Could not rate this garage enough. Really friendly staff, especially the member of staff who dealt with me, really efficient in responding to calls and emails, made me feel like nothing was too much hassle. The service he provided was fantastic, he kept the car for a week whilst I was on holiday came back to a car that had been fully serviced and MOT'd, car was squeaky clean and was such an easy handover. Thank you very much to the staff at the garage, I would highly recommend your garage and services to friends and family.

    Reply from Ian Farrell Motor Co on 16/09/19

    Glad we could help, and thanks for your review.


  • 5

    Super service!

    By Sam B on 11 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the third time I have brought a car from Ian Farrell’s now and yet again I am pleased with the service. They always listen to what I want and are never pushy. I am really pleased with my new car so thank you! I always recommend Farrell’s to friends and family.

    Reply from Ian Farrell Motor Co on 16/09/19

    Great review Sam and thanks for your recommendations.


  • 5

    Great experience, friendly and approachable staff.

    By Harry S on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and approachable staff. Were extremely helpful throughout the process and after the car sale as well. Would recommend

    Reply from Ian Farrell Motor Co on 16/09/19

    Many thanks Harry.


  • 5

    Family run business that I’d defiantly recommend.

    By Nike W on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I went to Ian Farrell’s motor company because of a recommendation from a member of my own family. Recommendation are important because it gives you confidence in who your are buying from and I know that they are trustworthy. From the moment I walked in I was welcomed and told that if I had any questions then just to let them know. I was left to my own devices to look at the different vehicles and there was no pressure to buy or to even look at certain cars which I thought was nice as sometimes you get pushy salesmen/women. I instantly felt comfortable here and that I wasn’t just a quick sale. The process of buying was quick and simple, everything was ready in place when I went to collect my car. Just a genuine family run business who have been established a long time and I would defiantly recommend them.

    Reply from Ian Farrell Motor Co on 16/09/19

    Hi Nike, We are glad we could help and thanks for your review.


  • 5

    Wouldn't go anywhere else but Ian Farrell's Motor

    By Miriam A on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Ian Farrels have provided me exceptional services over the years, so much so I have just purchased my 3rd vehicle from them. Both Stuart and Neil are courteous and professional to deal with catering for all my needs when purchasing a car. Neil has always provided exceptional customer service and I have always been satisfied. Stuart is friendly, caring and isn't your typical pushy salesman which I appreciate tremendously. The cars I have purchased here over the years have been great quality well maintained and brilliant value for money which is why I have always returned. My most recent car is lovely so far so good. Never have I been disappointed with Ian Farrell Motors, any queries and concerns have always been taken car of without hesitation. What can I say 5* is well deserving and I truly recommend this place for great cars and a wonderful service too which is very hard to come by these days 👍🏼

    Reply from Ian Farrell Motor Co on 16/09/19

    Many thanks Miriam always a pleasure to see you.


  • 5

    Pleasant and straightforward, pleased with vehicle

    By John M on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant. Location is good, easy to view cars in undercover environment. No pressure from Stuart, he let me look around vehicle and answered questions. Highlighted features making process easy and efficient. He kept me informed of progress servicing the car, agreed collection, all went smoothly. Car was prepared to good standard including warranty. Car is excellent example. Very pleased overall.

    Reply from Ian Farrell Motor Co on 22/05/19

    Hi John, Thank you for such a kind review, we are pleased you had such a good overall experience.


  • 5

    Friendly staff and very helpfull.

    By Adam W on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I'm very pleased with my car and was very impressed with the friendly staff and a really easy handover. I would recommend this car dealership to friends.

    Reply from Ian Farrell Motor Co on 22/05/19

    Thanks for review and recommendation Adam.


‹ Prev Next ›