play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ian Farrell Motor Co

At Ian Farrell Motor Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ian Farrell Motor Co

Ian Farrell Motor Co
5
4.9

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No pressure sale.

    By Stephen R on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice garage no pressure salesmen. They let me look around the cars and take one out for a test drive with out any hassle. Highly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Excellent and efficient

    By Claire D on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales and very helpful advice. Went out of their way to make sure car was ready when I needed to pick it up. Car seems great so far


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By John F on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, very efficient, and very prompt. From initial enquiry, car had been serviced, MOT'd, and delivered to my home 40 miles away, on time, and in great condition. Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Wendy T on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. We have brought 3 cars from here now and never had a problem


  • 5

    Quality car quality people.

    By Phil M on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a decent car for my daughter. We found what we were looking for on the Ian Farrell Motors website. Went along to see the car (a 1.2 Corsa SE) and found the sales manager (Neil) very helpful and unobtrusive. After a short test drive we bought the car in a seamless and professional process. On picking it up a day or so later all the small defects we noticed had been fixed to a high standard as promised. The work had been carried out by their own qualified technicians in a well equipped workshop. I would strongly recommend this company. If you are looking to make a safe quality vehicle purchase and want a professional friendly service “This is the place”.


  • 5

    No pressure no hassle car purchase

    By Paul W on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from start to finish Very knowledgeable about his subject and made the process very simple Our salesman that we dealt with followed up on everything he said he would Would certainly recommend this garage


  • 5

    Ian Farrell Motor Co - 5 Stars!

    By Ray T on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Citroen DS3 for my wife from Ian Farrell Motor Co. The sales staff are friendly and knowledgeable and helped me choose the perfect car within my budget. The vehicle was great value for money and I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone looking to buy a reliable used car. 5 stars!


  • 5

    Superb family-run traders

    By Zahaib H on 26 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    IFMC were a pleasure to deal with from the initial enquiry to the purchase of our car. They were very accommodating in ensuring we were fully satisfied with the car before purchase and also very well presented. Truly professional approach with a friendly touch.


  • 5

    fantastic from start to finish

    By Steven B on 18 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    We found the car online within two days we were able to view the car we were left with the keys to view it in our own time no pressure at all the car is immaculate inside and out we also got a three month warranty a twelve month M.O.T and the car was serviced before we picked it up brilliant would highly recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Second time around

    By Neil A on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    No pressure selling, advisory on current MOT attended to and new MOT issued as part of deal. Fair part exchange on my previous vehicle. Car ready when requested. This was my second purchase from this dealer.


‹ Prev Next ›