play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ian Farrell Motor Co

At Ian Farrell Motor Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ian Farrell Motor Co

Ian Farrell Motor Co
5
4.9

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Jessica A on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, helpful, sincere and friendly salesman. Easy transaction. Thank you


  • 5

    Great service

    By Kim H on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I've had my Ford C-max for a few weeks now and I am loving it. I visited dealership a few times over two weeks looking at the same car (luckily it didn't sell). I never felt pressured and was left to look around until I approached sales man to ask questions. Great experience and would definitely recommend to friends and Family.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Reshma C on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and very helpful staff. The vehicles were all in very good condition. I purchased my vehicle a few months ago and I have had no issues with it.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Adam H on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely bloke. Friendly service and got a good deal.


  • 5

    Really helpful service without pressure.

    By Louise G on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. No pressure to buy but helpful advice given. Seller was knowledgeable about cars and able to answer our questions.

    Reply from Ian Farrell Motor Co on 22/11/19

    Thanks for review Louise.


  • 5

    An overall pleasant experience, well worth a visit

    By Maureen S on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have used Ian Farrell Motor Co twice, once 4 years ago and once this week. All the cars are listed and described on their website. I drove the cars I was interested in both times and bought one each time. I was treated well and The salesman was knowledgable about the cars. As a female, I feel it is important to trust the dealer - we've all heard bad reports. I left a deposit and returned a few days later to pick up the car

    Reply from Ian Farrell Motor Co on 22/11/19

    Thank you Maureen, glad we could help again.


  • 5

    Thanks again, Ian Farrell motor co.

    By Chris P on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great professional service again, this is the 2nd time buying a car from Ian Farrell motor co, and would definitely buy again from them, friendly, no pressure to buy, my recent purchase is a 9 year old Volvo s40, with low miles, and full service history, (bargain), it drives and feels like brand new, and even get next years mot for free! Great experience all round!!

    Reply from Ian Farrell Motor Co on 22/11/19

    Thanks for your business again Chris.


  • 5

    Great garage!!

    By Daniel H on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have used before for buying a car and for MOT and Services and would never go anywhere else. Great service, not pushy at all. From confirming purchase to picking the car up took 2 days.

    Reply from Ian Farrell Motor Co on 22/11/19

    Thank you Daniel.


  • 5

    Very impressed and would certainly recommend!

    By Alex C on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased my first car from Ian Farrell Motor Company and I have to say - the whole experience was very pleasant and much more straightforward than I had thought it would be. The car itself runs very well and the price I paid for it was very competitive. Ian Farrell Motor Company made what I thought would be a headache of a process into a highly enjoyable experience!

    Reply from Ian Farrell Motor Co on 22/11/19

    Hi Alex, glad you had a enjoyable experience and thank you for the review.


  • 5

    Great car, great service

    By Rosamund C on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is second time I've bought a car from Ian Farrell Motors and it hasn't disappointed. Great car, great service, I'd recommend them to anyone!

    Reply from Ian Farrell Motor Co on 22/11/19

    Many thanks for your review.


‹ Prev Next ›