play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ian Farrell Motor Co

At Ian Farrell Motor Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ian Farrell Motor Co

Ian Farrell Motor Co
5
4.8

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasant and straightforward, pleased with vehicle

    By John M on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant. Location is good, easy to view cars in undercover environment. No pressure from Stuart, he let me look around vehicle and answered questions. Highlighted features making process easy and efficient. He kept me informed of progress servicing the car, agreed collection, all went smoothly. Car was prepared to good standard including warranty. Car is excellent example. Very pleased overall.


  • 5

    Friendly staff and very helpfull.

    By Adam W on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I'm very pleased with my car and was very impressed with the friendly staff and a really easy handover. I would recommend this car dealership to friends.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Danielle L on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and considerate as I was travelling a couple of hours to collect the car.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Jennifer C on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff at Ian Farrell couldn’t have done more for us.. Superb customer services.. Thank you


  • 5

    Awesome experience

    By Aaron S on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful family business, with No pressure or pushing like most car sales men absolute breath of fresh air, Sold me a ford focus, love it. 5 star rating company I won’t go anywhere else in future Massive thank you


  • 5

    Excellent !

    By Alan T on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    We have purchased 2 cars from Ian Farrell Motor Co and have had excellent service and communication. Can't praise them highly enough.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Oliver T on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff and very helpful. Care after purchase too, received a follow up call to see how the car was going and feel confident with the 3 month warranty period that anything does happen i can ring up no problem. Would definitely recommend, great experience overall !


  • 5

    First class service

    By Paul K on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very professional outfit, from start to finish. The customer service was exceptional I will be recommending others to buy from Ian farrell


  • 5

    Ian farrel a positive car buying experience

    By Lisa G on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure selling, great selection of used cars, excelant after sales and customer support.


  • 5

    Excellent sales

    By Janet N on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, helpful advice with very full information relating to the vehicle I was interested in purchasing, followed with a drive demonstration. Efficient completion of all relevant paperwork to complete the purchase.

    Reply from Ian Farrell Motor Co on 20/01/19

    Hi Janet, Many thanks for your kind review and we are glad you are happy with your car buying experience.


‹ Prev Next ›