play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ian Farrell Motor Co

At Ian Farrell Motor Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ian Farrell Motor Co

Ian Farrell Motor Co
5
4.8

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Kia Proceed2

    By Rebeka S on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Kia ProCeed in January. Stuart is brilliant, look after you well. The car is lovely. Came with 12month MOT.

    Reply from Ian Farrell Motor Co on 03/02/18

    Hi Rebeka, many thanks for the review.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful trader - highly recommended

    By Emma R on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service at Ian Farrell Motor Co was excellent, they were happy to hold the car I wanted to view until I was able to get to the garage. The car was exactly as advertised and the dealer was able to answer all the questions I had about it. All in all, a good and stress-free experience, I would very much recommend them!

    Reply from Ian Farrell Motor Co on 25/01/18

    Thanks for the kind review Emma, glad your happy with your car.


  • 5

    Great Service & Prices!

    By Megan D on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Super friendly, offered us a great deal, great added extras (M.O.T & Warranty). Even received a follow up call asking how I was getting on with the car. Definitely would go back for future car purchases.

    Reply from Ian Farrell Motor Co on 25/01/18

    Hi Megan, thankyou for review.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Tonia A on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service would definitely recommend to friends n family

    Reply from Ian Farrell Motor Co on 03/12/17

    Thanks for review Tonia, glad your pleased. Hope to see you again.


  • 5

    car buying made easy

    By Bernard R on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    could not recommend this company highly enough staff there help you find the right car suitable for you and at the right price nothing was to much trouble look forward to next time i need new motor

    Reply from Ian Farrell Motor Co on 03/12/17

    Thanks for review Bernard, look forward to seeing you again.


  • 5

    Thanks Neil.

    By Alan T on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the sales rep Neil, at Ian Farrell Motor Company most helpful. He was exstremely knowledgeable and gave me the information I needed to make the right choice of car for me! No hard sale which was refreshing. Good solid values in a family business. And yes I would recommend to my family and friends.


  • 5

    Ian Farrell motors is the best place!

    By Debbie B on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Ian Farrell motors to everyone, as the cars are outstanding and the kindnesses of the staff are so trustworthy and loyal, I'm so happy with my new car. I know that they will always be there to look after me and my car. THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart ¿


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Hollie T on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic. I have always used Ian Farrell Motor Company for car purchases and services. Wouldn't go anywhere else. I love my new car and love how quick and easy the staff make each visit. Neil and Stuart from the sales department are always friendly, knowledable and get things sorted with no hassle! Thankso again!


  • 5

    Friendly, professional service

    By David K on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ian farrell motor Co is a great place to buy a car, there's no high pressure sales, the staff are friendly and helpful and make you feel welcome and at ease, I had a bit of trim missing from the car I bought I told Neil about it and it was ordered for me no questions, and delivered to my home really nice touch, I would recommend anyone too buy a car from them


  • 5

    Volvo from Ian Farrell moters

    By James O on 17 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently got our third car from company lovely Volvo well pleased and steward is a top man