play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ian Farrell Motor Co

At Ian Farrell Motor Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ian Farrell Motor Co

Ian Farrell Motor Co
5
4.8

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Jay D on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently brought a car and the transaction was very quick and efficient. Would highly recommend Ian Farrell motor co. After buying 2 cars, I will visit the company again in the future when purchasing another

    Reply from Ian Farrell Motor Co on 01/05/18

    Many thanks Jay, good to see you again and thanks for review.


  • 5

    Fantastic!! My car shop for 12 years :)

    By Hollie T on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Every car I have ever owned has come from Ian Farrell Motor Company. Trusting, knowledgable and always friendly service. Have mot and services done here too! Never had a bad experience. Have always made buying a car smooth sailing and the guys have always gone above and beyond with car services.


  • 5

    Excellent experience with this company!

    By Erin C on 10 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional staff with a wide range or cars available. Staff were very welcoming and knowledgeable. I would defiantly recommend this company in future! Very pleased with my experience!

    Reply from Ian Farrell Motor Co on 11/03/18

    Hi Erin, Thanks for you kind review, we are glad you are happy with your car. Hope to see you again sometime.


  • 5

    Purchase of Mazda 3 Sport

    By David T on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very helpful staff and very pleased with the car

    Reply from Ian Farrell Motor Co on 03/02/18

    Many thanks for your review, glad your pleased with the car and thanks for coming to see us from such a distance.


  • 5

    Kia Proceed2

    By Rebeka S on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Kia ProCeed in January. Stuart is brilliant, look after you well. The car is lovely. Came with 12month MOT.

    Reply from Ian Farrell Motor Co on 03/02/18

    Hi Rebeka, many thanks for the review.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful trader - highly recommended

    By Emma R on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service at Ian Farrell Motor Co was excellent, they were happy to hold the car I wanted to view until I was able to get to the garage. The car was exactly as advertised and the dealer was able to answer all the questions I had about it. All in all, a good and stress-free experience, I would very much recommend them!

    Reply from Ian Farrell Motor Co on 25/01/18

    Thanks for the kind review Emma, glad your happy with your car.


  • 5

    Great Service & Prices!

    By Megan D on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Super friendly, offered us a great deal, great added extras (M.O.T & Warranty). Even received a follow up call asking how I was getting on with the car. Definitely would go back for future car purchases.

    Reply from Ian Farrell Motor Co on 25/01/18

    Hi Megan, thankyou for review.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Tonia A on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service would definitely recommend to friends n family

    Reply from Ian Farrell Motor Co on 03/12/17

    Thanks for review Tonia, glad your pleased. Hope to see you again.


  • 5

    car buying made easy

    By Bernard R on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    could not recommend this company highly enough staff there help you find the right car suitable for you and at the right price nothing was to much trouble look forward to next time i need new motor

    Reply from Ian Farrell Motor Co on 03/12/17

    Thanks for review Bernard, look forward to seeing you again.


  • 5

    Thanks Neil.

    By Alan T on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the sales rep Neil, at Ian Farrell Motor Company most helpful. He was exstremely knowledgeable and gave me the information I needed to make the right choice of car for me! No hard sale which was refreshing. Good solid values in a family business. And yes I would recommend to my family and friends.